Best Country Song of 2011

Now, I’m not the world’s biggest fan of Country music, but I can’t deny that I enjoy some good ‘ol Southern soul now and then. Although my Country playlist isn’t quite as expansive as some other genres, I still have a huge amount of respect for the genre, and many of its artists. The nominees for Best Country Song of 2011 are…
The Band Perry – If I Die Young
  
Kieth Urban – You Gonna Fly
Lady Antebellum – Just a Kiss
Little Big Town – The Reason Why
Thompson Square – Are You Gonna Kiss Me or Not?

And the winner of Best Country Song of 2011 is….

Lady Antebellum – Just a Kiss
Leave a Reply

